February 18, 2014


An album which has seen its fair share of delays. But it makes Schoolboy Q’s upcoming album “Oxymoron” less anticipated.
Q made the following comments, in a now somewhat dated interview with Complex Music:
“When discussing his upcoming Interscope debut album, Schoolboy Q had this to say, “Kendrick left me no choice but to drop a classic.” No doubt Schoolboy’s statement had to do with the rave reviews his TDE brethren Kendrick’s debut, good kid, mAAd city, received. 

Album tracklist:

1. Gangsta
2. Los Awesome f. Jay Rock
3. Collard Greens f. Kendrick Lamar
4. What They Want f. 2 Chainz
5. Hoover Street
6. Studio f. BJ The Chicago Kid
7. Prescription/Oxymoron
8. The Purge f. Kurupt & Tyler, the Creator
9. Blind Threats f. Raekwon
10. Hell Of A Night
11. Break The Bank
12. Man Of The Year
13. His & Her Friend f. SZA
14 Grooveline Pt. 2 f. Suga Free
15. Fuck LA 

Download mirror!:

Album size: 101mb
Format: .mp3
Quality: high 192-320kbps

Folder preview:

Schoolboy Q - Oxymoron 2014 (Download Full Album) LEAK

Description: Schoolboy Q - Oxymoron 2014 (Download Full Album) LEAK
  • Uploaded by: Dstreetz Humana
  • Views: 25
  • Category: , ,
  • Share


    Post a Comment


    VISITORS | 1.6.13

    Copyright © Dstreetz.Net | Dancehall, Reggae | HipHop, Soca |Songs, Mixtapes, Videos, News, Albums
    Proudly Made in JA Wallpapers New Music